Sermons

Sermon


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Hits
Sunday Service - December 03, 2017 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2017-12-03 Sunday Service - 2017 98
Sunday Service - November 26, 2017 1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Matthew 20:29-34
Rev. S S Gnanarajah 2017-11-26 Sunday Service - 2017 79
Sunday Service - November 19, 2017 Romans 15:1-7 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2017-11-19 Sunday Service - 2017 127
Sunday Service - November 12, 2017 Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2017-11-12 Sunday Service - 2017 108
Sunday Service - November 05, 2017 John 2:13-19 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2017-11-05 Sunday Service - 2017 63
Sunday Service - October 29, 2017 Roshan Mendis 2017-10-29 Sunday Service - 2017 84
Sunday Service - October 22, 2017 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2017-10-22 Sunday Service - 2017 60
Sunday Service - October 15, 2017 Acts 15:10 Pastor. Sam Mills 2017-10-15 Sunday Service - 2017 65
Sunday Service - October 08, 2017 Matthew 16:13-20 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2017-10-08 Sunday Service - 2017 208
Sunday Service - August 20, 2017 Pastor. Sam Mills 2017-08-20 Sunday Service - 2017 76
Sunday Service - September 18, 2016 Pastor. Sam Mills 2016-09-18 Sunday Service - 2016 110
Sunday Service - September 11, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-09-11 Sunday Service - 2016 111
Sunday Service - September 4, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-09-04 Sunday Service - 2016 94
Sunday Service - Aug 14, 2016 Mr. Sarvathayaparan Ponniah 2016-08-14 Sunday Service - 2016 76
Sunday Service - August 7, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-08-07 Sunday Service - 2016 78
Sunday Service - July 24, 2016 Joel Joseph 2016-07-24 Sunday Service - 2016 75
Sunday Service - July 10, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-07-10 Sunday Service - 2016 1500
Sunday Service - July 03, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-07-03 Sunday Service - 2016 1581
Sunday Service - June 05, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-06-05 Sunday Service - 2016 2242
Mother's Day Service - May 08, 2016 Ms. Priya Jebanesan 2016-05-08 Sunday Service - 2016 2029