Sermons

Sermon


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Hits
Mother's Day Service - May 08, 2016 Ms. Priya Jebanesan 2016-05-08 Sunday Service - 2016 2211
Sunday Service - May 01, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-05-01 Sunday Service - 2016 1407
Sunday Service - April 17, 2016 Pastor. Sam Mills 2016-04-17 Sunday Service - 2016 1163
Sunday Service - April 10, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-04-10 Sunday Service - 2016 587
Sunday Service - April 03, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-04-03 Sunday Service - 2016 2281
Sunday Service - March 27, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-03-27 Sunday Service - 2016 565
Sunday Service - March 20, 2016 Pastor. Sam Mills 2016-03-20 Sunday Service - 2016 947
Sunday Service - March 06, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-03-06 Sunday Service - 2016 739
Sunday Service - February 28, 2016 Matthew 16:13-23
Psalm 19:1-14
rev. Pon. Anandarajah 2016-02-28 Sunday Service - 2016 532
Sunday Service - February 21, 2016 Pastor. Sam Mills 2016-02-21 Sunday Service - 2016 588
Sunday Service - February 14, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-02-14 Sunday Service - 2016 561
Sunday Service - February 7, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-02-07 Sunday Service - 2016 491
Sunday Service - January 31, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-01-31 Sunday Service - 2016 525
Sunday Service - January 24, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-01-24 Sunday Service - 2016 492
Sunday Service - January 17, 2016 Pastor. Sam Mills 2016-01-17 Sunday Service - 2016 645
Sunday Service - January 10, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-01-10 Sunday Service - 2016 629
Sunday Service - January 03, 2016 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2016-01-03 Sunday Service - 2016 630
Watch Night Service - December 31, 2015 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-12-31 Sunday Service - 2015 599
Sunday Service - December 27, 2015 Philippians 3:10-14 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-12-27 Sunday Service - 2015 557
Christmas Service - December 25, 2015 Rev. Dr. Albert Jebanesan 2015-12-25 Sunday Service - 2015 575